Goan Style Chicken Cafreal + Total Instagram Exclusivity

Yes, you read that right! Binding Curry is going completely Instagram Exclusive from today. In simple terms, all my future recipes will be directly posted to Instagram instead of WordPress.

Why am I doing this? Well, as you can guess… launching a beauty brand isn’t an easy job! Thinking about it made me feel like both my feet are on two different boats at the same time. But, I didn’t want to let go of my love for food. I just needed a quick fix! Something that would only take maximum 5 minutes of my busy day! Hence, it was time to test new waters! Remember my Instagram Exclusive Recipe Segment? It turned out to be a hit! HURRAYY! Hence, time to ease the work and lessen the load!

And, to all my blogger friends: Will this affect you and me? Of course not silly! I will always try my best to read all of your yummy and soulful adventures and we will forever stay in touch via Instagram!

Now, let’s focus on the special recipe of this weekend. If you’ve ever been to Goa, you couldn’t have missed Chicken Cafreal! It was the best damn Chicken dish I had after a long long time and, the moment I tasted it, I knew that this was the Goan recipe that I’ve got to share with you!

It is so delicious that you won’t remember anything else while you’re enjoying it and it is so easy that you’re going to remember the recipe even in your sleep! 

You can check it out right here. Enjoy😊

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Well still miss you here🙂😭…chicken is yummylicious🙂👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou so much! I’ll miss you too😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Delicious masala to marinate the Chicken in. And with the new AIR FRYER, we don’t need to use soaking oil to cook this dish.
    Awesome. Muuaaahhh!!!!

    Like

  3. Archana says:

    Will miss you on wordpress. Good luck with your new brand! Will follow you on IG

    Like

Leave a comment